Posted by: kushalashok | June 5, 2010

Degree of sins

Greed: Medium
Gluttony: High
Wrath: Medium
Sloth: High
Envy: Medium
Lust: High
Pride: Medium

Discover Your Sins – Click Here

Recently I took part in a quiz to calculate the degree of sins I have made. The picture above showcases my result. The only thing it got wrong about me is “Gluttony” I guess, its because when I was asked about my eating habits, I answered ,” I eat out most days”

But when I think of it, I don’t eat out with my choice, I just have to. Because I am not living at my home so obviously the food is gonna come from outside everyday. Unless I decide to starve.

The questions were quite interesting though! You can also try it by using the link below the picture.

This quiz made me post a new page on facebook: Commit the oldest sins the newest kind of ways

Also started a discussion on my fan page: Sin

Have fun!

Categories

