Posted by: kushalashok | June 9, 2010

Rotten Tomatoes: The Happening Movie Review by kushalashok

I watched this movie yesterday.
Although the producer and director is an oscar nominee, but i have to say that this one wasnt as satisfactory as his previous films. The picturisation was excellent but i was unable to understand certain things about the film.
Like i am still unable to undersatand that what was it causing all those deaths.

And how could be a man tempted to kill himself by any possible measure.

Overall I cant give this movie a rating of 3 out of 5 stars.

They also tried to confuse with the heroin’s character, by showing her psycho behaviour and hatred towards her in Hero’s friend’s mind.

If anyone among you can describe these things to me.. I would liketo change my rating!!

Rotten Tomatoes: The Happening Movie Review by kushalashok.

Categories

