Posted by: kushalashok | May 14, 2012

Trying out some dance videos

Being involved with the dance groups since college, I developed an interest in creating videos of the same. Recently I uploaded two videos to my YouTube channel; one of them showcases the freestyle tap dance I like to do after coming back from a hectic day. Though it is nowhere near to the real tap dance, it is just a way of relaxing I opted for. If you wish to watch some videos related to tap dancing, try out the channel called musictaps.

 

 

The second video demonstrates some dance moves made by my friend:

 

I also maintain a playlist containing videos related to B boying and other dance forms:
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5EA8408EA1B2DF15&feature=plcp

Responses

  1. Dude, I loved this tapping. Even i’ll start recording stuff now!

    • Thanks. Looking forward to watch one of yours now


Categories

